Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lechatquitousse Scrap Company
1 juin 2012

Art Journal Café : today is... a new challenge !

Aujourd'hui c'est un challenge technique que nous vous proposons sur Art Journal Café, un challenge technique accompagné d'un pas-à-pas que vous pouvez trouvé !

To day, we propose you a new challenge on AJC, a new technical challenge with a step-by-step that you can find there !

001 

 002

Ma page vous plait ? Rendez-vous donc sur AJC pour en savoir plus !

You like my page ? Please, meet us on AJC to know more !

N'hésitez ps à me laisser un petit commentaire, ce blog se nourrit aussi de vos appréciations.

Thank you a lot about all your comments because this blog feed himself with your appréciations.

Bonne journée...

Have a nice day...

Carol

 

Publicité
Commentaires
A
I was so happy to see your feature on Art Journal everyday. I just discovered Art Journal Cafe and your recipe challenge helped me tremendously. I have just begun my journey into the world of art journaling. Your challenge helped me create the last page in my first art journal and it is my absolute favorite. Thank you so much for all of the inspiration! I can't wait to start my next journal with the help of Art Journal Cafe :)
L
Love your pages-filled to the brim with layers and textures of color and so many other great things!
J
Love your page :)
L
que c'est beau ! je file voir ça :)
Lechatquitousse Scrap Company
Publicité
Publicité